Holiday Camps - Leeds

Spring Bank & Summer Holiday Camp 2022

We are now accepting bookings on our Leeds Spring Bank & Summer 2022 holiday camps.

Venue:

Roundhegians Rugby Football Club​, The Memorial Ground, Chelwood Drive, Ls8 2AT

Dates:

Monday May 30 – Wednesday June 1 (Spring Bank - 3 day camp) 

 

Monday July 25 – Friday July 29 Summer 1

Monday August 1 – Friday August 5 Summer 2

Monday August 8 – Friday August 12 Summer 3

Monday August 15 – Friday August 19 Summer 4

Monday August 22 – Friday August 26 Summer 5

For boys and girls, aged 4-13

Full day - 8am - 5pm 

Half days - 8am - 12pm or 1pm - 5pm 

Pricing as follows: 

£25 per full day / £16 per half day 

£90 full week (£70 for Spring Bank) 

*Bradford venue bookings differ, please check page for more info.